JOIN OUR EXCLUSIVE NETWORK..FREE ONLINE DEMO

South Calgary Real Estate Reviews

Find South Calgary Real Estate Reviews, Agents & South Calgary REALTORS® Reviews: Compare South Calgary real estate Agents & REALTORS® reviews in South Calgary. Search local Community reviews, REALTORS®, South Calgary real estate agents, schools, statistics on Thursday, April 26th 2:11pm or explore great walking paths, local news. Customer reviews will provide an experience rating based on transactions call 403-930-1422.

New South Calgary Open Houses

April 28 2018: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
April 29 2018: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
April 29 2018: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm


South Calgary Real Estate Reviews & Community Guide


Search South Calgary real estate reviews directory guide with real estate reviews, REALTORS®, South Calgary luxury homes and condos. Find new South Calgary real estate statistics, foreclosures, crime rates news, weather, South Calgary Schools or explore local community information and more. The real estate market is constantly changing you need experienced South Calgary real estate agents that are experts who know current market trends. Compare local South Calgary real estate reviews, weather, golf courses, South Calgary real estate maps . As residents will tell you this is a GREAT place to live. Wonderful restaurants, shops, compare South Calgary off leash dog parks and of course people! Home buyers find South Calgary appealing because of its terrific location and the great value you’re likely to find when it comes to available new real estate.



South Calgary Community & Restaurant Reviews

Browse Verified South Calgary Community Reviews, restaurant reviews and resources as we are committed to establishing community partnerships with local service providers. We believe that strong families are critical to the success of our children and youth in South Calgary as a whole.



South Calgary Real Estate Agents

Local South Calgary Real estate agents with the experience needed when considering a purchase or sale of real estate in South Calgary. Experienced real estate agents are here to help you feel confident in your decisions as you proceed through the demanding process of buying or selling your property.



South Calgary Real Estate Reviews

Locate South Calgary real estate reviews, REALTORS® & Agent reviews, ratings & South Calgary community reviews. All real estate reviews are manually read and approved to maintain the integrity of data contained on this website network.


April 12th 2018
""
Cheryl F


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


March 2nd 2018
"John and his team were great. His knowledge and experience helped sell my home in 2 days. I also worked with Dave Peterson who just like John knows the business inside and out. His back ground helped me determine the real value of homes which lead me to my perfect purchase. After working with them it's obvious you're dealing with people who know the business of selling and can offer insight to the housing market that many realtors only wish they had."
Monica B


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


March 2nd 2018
"Knowledgeable, professional and efficient to name just a few. Great over all experiece in selling my home."
Monica B


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


February 27th 2018
"Excellent team... Mostly, I will like to thank Tyler for an awesome job selling our house and helping to find a new place. Thanks to all the Big John Team"
JR


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


February 9th 2018
"Our Real Estate Dave Peterson was amazing. He was always available and answered all our questions. Our house was on the Market one day, and we received an offer. We couldn't have been happier. Thank again Dave."


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


Add Your South Calgary Event!


South Calgary Calgary Real Estate Statistics

  Average Min Max
List Price 637,605 199,900 2,898,000
Days on Market 108 0 215
Home Age 54 0 108



Related to South Calgary Real Estate Agents Reviews


South Calgary Community Reviews South Calgary Real Estate Agents




South Calgary Real Estate Reviews & Market Statistics


Compare South Calgary Real Estate Reviews, agents reviews, REALTORS® market statistics. Locate South Calgary homes, REALTORS®, new listed active, average price $576,745.71. Search new South Calgary homes makes it easy to research a place to find your dream home.  Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB® on Thursday, April 26th 2:11pm


Big John Peterson
Big John Peterson

full starfull starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
(33 Reviews)
403-930-1422

COMMUNITIES



Quardrant Search