5 16 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFyomDcJVPifLsAE14ug72g https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ https://twitter.com/jessesinclair http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/jesse-sinclair/24/702/48b https://www.facebook.com/jessesinclair/ 206, 2411 - 4 STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $
Jesse Sinclair Calgary REALTORS®







Jesse Sinclair - Calgary REALTORS®

35868
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Jesse Sinclair

 

Jesse Sinclair understands that Real Estate is about people. It’s about you making an investment for the future. It’s about you finding that perfect home to raise your family. It’s about you purchasing a quality home at a fair price.

That focus on people has been at the heart of Jesse’s success since he opened the door to the world of Real Estate in 2001, and it is at the heart of his practice today as a successful Realtor & Associate Broker at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary.

“I like the idea of Real Estate as an investment for both today and the future. The best thing someone can do for their financial well-being is to become a home owner. The sooner people can begin paying off a mortgage in a home they love, the sooner they can set themselves up for long term success.” 

For Jesse, Real Estate has always centered around family. He was inspired to become a Realtor when he saw his mother purchase her first home, and has since become a mentor to his long lost brother. So he understands the importance of every purchase and every sale, and is committed to service that continues well beyond signing on the dotted line.

When a family is moving its not only a physical move, but also a life transition.  Ive helped hundreds of people over the years; first time buyers, recently married couples, growing families, empty nesters, and Ive seen almost everything you could encounter. The thought of making a move is exciting but can also be a bit overwhelming. I understand that and I value and respect the trust and confidence my clients place in me.

Jesse brings an expertise to his work that can only come with experience, and with understanding all facets of the Real Estate business. Jesse’s primary focus is providing strategic marketing strategies for home sellers, as well as locating, evaluating, and negotiating the purchase of residential homes and condominiums.

Since being licensed as a Realtor, Jesse has completed the Real Estate Brokers program, performed Residential/Commercial property management services as an employee of Canmore
s largest property management company and been the Broker and co-owner of his own real estate company. His expertise includes home seller representation, online marketing, move up buyers, empty nesters, retirees, first time buyers, home builders, CCS Certified Condominium Specialist, investment properties, relocations, building design, foreclosures, residential lots, and purchase plus improvement.

“Ive been fortunate enough to work with an ever expanding network of return and referral clients.

Jesse is a member of the RE/MAX 100% club, RE/MAX Hall of Fame, a proud supporter of the Childrens miracle network and is a member of Shriners International, a philanthropic organization supporting Shriners Hospitals for Children. 

 

 



First Licensed: 2001
Specialties: Residential Homes
Awards: RE/MAX 100% Club
Awards: RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Language: English
Language: French


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4 STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
May 27th 2020 06:00:31pm

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® of the Year – T.W.H. (Bill) ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people are now working from home out ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many others looking to buy a home ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response was one of shock when my ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In fact, so far in March, Calgary’s ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 5, 2020

RE/MAX (Central) Cares group gives back to community   ..
Giving back to the community is an important core value of the successful RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office in Calgary. And the RE/MAX (Central) Cares group has found various ways to make an impact on the community over the past ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Calgary realtor James Duffin celebrates 50 years of marriage   ..
During his lifetime, James Duffin has had two careers that are traditionally considered to be among the most stressful professions anyone could pursue. First as a firefighter and then as a realtor, which he continues to be to this day. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Family connections strong at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
With Family Day set for Monday February 17, there’s no doubt real estate will end up being a topic of discussion for many people in the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) family as they gather on that day. For many on ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Calgary surrounding areas attractive for would-be homebuyers   ..
One of the key trends that has developed in the Calgary resale housing market in the past year is a movement by homebuyers to purchase more affordable homes. The Calgary Real Estate Board has identified a particular appetite for homes ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Jesse Sinclair Calgary real estate
  • Fax: 403-592-6634
  • Cell:403-478-8478
16 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4 STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

35868 Views
5 16 Jesse is a great realtor He is professional, organized, and provides service that is definitely above average. He gave great advice throughout the buying process. I have recommended Jesse to friends on several occasions and will continue to do so! Thanks Jesse 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 20th 2019
By: Lucy Jane Cleary

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse is a great realtor He is professional, organized, and provides service that is definitely above average. He gave great advice throughout the buying process. I have recommended Jesse to friends on several occasions and will continue to do so!... FULL REVIEW


Jessie took on the big task of selling my home quickly last summer. We discussed tactics and he assured me he could pull it off if we kept to the plan. He brought in his expert crew for a freshen up of the house and set about the paperwork, taking that stress off of me. When we were ready we listed, and had three solid bids within 8 hours. Our home sold that first day! Best of all, due to his efforts we got the price we wanted with the possession date we needed. It was a great experience and I recommend Jessie without hesitation. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 20th 2019
By: Tom Ponting

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jessie took on the big task of selling my home quickly last summer. We discussed tactics and he assured me he could pull it off if we kept to the plan. He brought in his expert crew for a freshen up of the house and set about the paperwork, taking that... FULL REVIEW


Jesse was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful, respectful, patient, knowledgeable - and got the house sold quickly and painlessly! I highly recommend him! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed May 19th 2018
By: Dalene Friesen

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful, respectful, patient, knowledgeable - and got the house sold quickly and painlessly! I highly recommend him! FULL REVIEW


We used Jesse to sell our home in Queensland. We were over the moon happy with the professionalism and advise that Jesse provided to us though this process. The home was sold in under a month when there are properties that were for sale at the time our property sold that are still on the market. A big thank you to Jesse!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed March 4th 2018
By: Mardell Chinook

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
We used Jesse to sell our home in Queensland. We were over the moon happy with the professionalism and advise that Jesse provided to us though this process. The home was sold in under a month when there are properties that were for sale at the time... FULL REVIEW


Jesse sold our house in Acadia in just 3 days. Twenty viewings and five offers getting us a full price cash offer. Jesse was professional, returned our calls and looked after us with outstanding service. We would highly recommend Jesse if you are either selling or buying a home. He knows the market and works with you in all aspects. We plan on having him sell our current home, and help us find a new one in the near future. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 12th 2018
By: Margaret Penny

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse sold our house in Acadia in just 3 days. Twenty viewings and five offers getting us a full price cash offer. Jesse was professional, returned our calls and looked after us with outstanding service. We would highly recommend Jesse if you are... FULL REVIEW


We bought and sold houses with Jesse and we sold our house in less than a week, where other houses sat on the market. He took our needs and wants list for the house we wanted to buy and found us the perfect place. We could not be happier with the entire process! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 24th 2018
By: Kevin Mantoani

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
We bought and sold houses with Jesse and we sold our house in less than a week, where other houses sat on the market. He took our needs and wants list for the house we wanted to buy and found us the perfect place. We could not be happier with the entire... FULL REVIEW


Working with Jesse made my home buying experience incredible. He combed through hundreds (or potentially thousands) of listings to find exactly what I was looking for, and whenever we went to see a house, he gave me a very honest and well informed opinion of why I should or shouldn't put an offer in. You should consider yourself lucky if you get the opportunity to have him on your team! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 16th 2018
By: Kenton Wickersham

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Working with Jesse made my home buying experience incredible. He combed through hundreds (or potentially thousands) of listings to find exactly what I was looking for, and whenever we went to see a house, he gave me a very honest and well informed... FULL REVIEW


Jesse helped us purchase our first home (which we are absolutely loving). He was knowledgeable, professional, and hard working. I don't anticipate us shopping for another house anytime soon but when we do, we will definitely be returning to Jesse. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed July 10th 2017
By: Trevor Myers

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse helped us purchase our first home (which we are absolutely loving). He was knowledgeable, professional, and hard working. I don't anticipate us shopping for another house anytime soon but when we do, we will definitely be returning to Jesse. FULL REVIEW


Jesse Sinclair is Incredible! I would consider him the Obi-Wan Kenobi of Realtors! We've sold dozens of properties together, and he has taught me everything I know! If you’re looking for the best, you’ve found it! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed June 10th 2017
By: Richard Proulx

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse Sinclair is Incredible! I would consider him the Obi-Wan Kenobi of Realtors! We've sold dozens of properties together, and he has taught me everything I know! If you’re looking for the best, you’ve found it! FULL REVIEW


Jesse's dedication, professionalism and patience in selling our existing house and finding our family a perfect home was top notch and we had a lot of fun along the way. He's great at listening and understanding what we wanted and is very knowledgeable. He's a great realtor and friend and I'd highly recommend him. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed May 16th 2017
By: Ryan Halpenny

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse's dedication, professionalism and patience in selling our existing house and finding our family a perfect home was top notch and we had a lot of fun along the way. He's great at listening and understanding what we wanted and is very knowledgeable.... FULL REVIEW


Jesse helped us purchase our first home (which we are absolutely loving). He was knowledgeable, professional, and hard working. I don't anticipate us shopping for another house anytime soon but when we do, we will definitely be returning to Jesse. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 21st 2017
By: Trevor Myers

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse helped us purchase our first home (which we are absolutely loving). He was knowledgeable, professional, and hard working. I don't anticipate us shopping for another house anytime soon but when we do, we will definitely be returning to Jesse. FULL REVIEW


I've used Jesse's services twice now and have not been disappointed. He is a fabulous realtor and an even better person. Would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 21st 2017
By: Paul Smith

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
I've used Jesse's services twice now and have not been disappointed. He is a fabulous realtor and an even better person. Would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends. FULL REVIEW


I worked with Jesse to sell my House in Calgary before moving back to Ottawa. He was very helpful and informative with regards to what I need to do to sell my house. There was a lot of information he provided me specifically on my basement that I needed to know but might not have with another realtor. I recommend him to anyone looking to sell their property. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 21st 2017
By: Kevin Ireland

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
I worked with Jesse to sell my House in Calgary before moving back to Ottawa. He was very helpful and informative with regards to what I need to do to sell my house. There was a lot of information he provided me specifically on my basement that I needed... FULL REVIEW


Jesse is amazing. He helped us sell my in-laws house and find a new condo for my mother-in-law. He was there whenever we had questions and gave great advice throughout the entire process. There is no way we would have accomplished what we did without his help!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 17th 2017
By: Jen Budd

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse is amazing. He helped us sell my in-laws house and find a new condo for my mother-in-law. He was there whenever we had questions and gave great advice throughout the entire process. There is no way we would have accomplished what we did without... FULL REVIEW


Jesse's dedication, professionalism and patience in selling our existing house and finding our family a perfect home was top notch and we had a lot of fun along the way. He's great at listening and understanding what we wanted and is very knowledgeable. He's a great realtor and friend and I'd highly recommend him. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 1st 2017
By: Ryan Halpenny

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse's dedication, professionalism and patience in selling our existing house and finding our family a perfect home was top notch and we had a lot of fun along the way. He's great at listening and understanding what we wanted and is very knowledgeable.... FULL REVIEW


Jesse is our realtor and I recommend him to anyone looking to make your home buying experience the joy it should be. We bought and sold our first home with Jesse. He helped us get a great deal on the house and then when we were ready to move, he sold it in 2 days for over asking price! He was very honest in what he thought based on the research he had done for us and kept us informed along the way 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed April 1st 2017
By: Greg Smith

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jesse is our realtor and I recommend him to anyone looking to make your home buying experience the joy it should be. We bought and sold our first home with Jesse. He helped us get a great deal on the house and then when we were ready to move, he sold it... FULL REVIEW



Ask Jesse Sinclair









Jesse Sinclair currently has no videos to share.



REALTORS® Community Marketing Platform