4.97 8 403-216-1600 https://www.linkedin.com/in/jillandrews1 https://www.facebook.com/jillconroyrealtor/ #206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $
Jill Conroy Calgary REALTORS®







Jill Conroy - Calgary REALTORS®

7964
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Jill Conroy

Jill thrives on integrity, energy, hard work, and an unbroken cheerful disposition. She continuously puts forth creative strategy combined with her extensive skills and knowledge into every detail of each real estate transaction.

Jill grew up in the small town of Hazlet, Saskatchewan, where she was thrown into every activity and sport she could get her hands on… Well, she HAD to be on all sports teams, because there wasn’t enough kids to make a team! Volleyball, badminton, soft ball and track and field were just some of the sports Jill participated in, but she absolutely loved curling and still does to this day. She even spent a year curling on the World Tour against top curling teams. Not only did Jill participate in sport, she was involved with the student council and was president in her grade 12 year and spent years with the local 4-H club. From an early age, Jill danced, ballet, tap, jazz and pointe. She danced for 20+ years, and even started a dance school in her hometown for the kids that couldn’t drive an hour for dance lessons. Living in a small town is where she was instilled with many admirable core values and developed her can-do, hard working, and passionate personality.

After high school Jill attended 2 years at the University of Saskatchewan before she transferred to the University of Manitoba to get her Exercise and Sports Science degree and became a Certified Athletic Therapist. With these credentials she spent time with the New York Rangers, World Junior Hockey Teams, The Junior World Canadian Tae Kwon Do and various University Teams.

After University Jill moved to Calgary and started an in home personal training company. For 11 years she made people sweat, lose fat and build muscle. During her personal training career, she met her husband, who is a journeyman carpenter. Together they started a high end custom home building company in Calgary. Jill helped in the back office and with sales, since she loves talking to people. This sales position and the interest in acquiring land for their Company, naturally pushed her towards real estate. It so happened that one of the deals for the construction company came across John Linster’s desk, and to make a long story short, Jill has fiercely stepped out into the world of real estate along side her mentor and partner, John Linster of RE/MAX Real Estate Central in Calgary, Alberta. RE/MAX Central, for the 19 th consecutive year, has been named the top producing single Re/Max office in the world! Jill is a devoted wife and mother to two beautiful young children. She immerses herself deeply in a fit, active and healthy lifestyle stemming from her extensive background as a personal trainer and healthy living guru. Not only can she assist with buying or selling a home she can help you live your best and healthiest life too!

Jill is also very passionate about people as individuals and building lifestyles that suit not only a client’s home, but themselves as well.

With previous experience running her own Health and Fitness business, Jill strives to make the building or renovation process as stress free as possible.



Designation: REALTOR®
Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Specialties: Custom Homes
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
May 29th 2020 11:00:33am

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. The Bottle Drive will be taking place Saturday at the ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® of the Year – T.W.H. (Bill) ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people are now working from home out ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many others looking to buy a home ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response was one of shock when my ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In fact, so far in March, Calgary’s ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 5, 2020

RE/MAX (Central) Cares group gives back to community   ..
Giving back to the community is an important core value of the successful RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office in Calgary. And the RE/MAX (Central) Cares group has found various ways to make an impact on the community over the past ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Calgary realtor James Duffin celebrates 50 years of marriage   ..
During his lifetime, James Duffin has had two careers that are traditionally considered to be among the most stressful professions anyone could pursue. First as a firefighter and then as a realtor, which he continues to be to this day. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Family connections strong at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
With Family Day set for Monday February 17, there’s no doubt real estate will end up being a topic of discussion for many people in the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) family as they gather on that day. For many on ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Calgary surrounding areas attractive for would-be homebuyers   ..
One of the key trends that has developed in the Calgary resale housing market in the past year is a movement by homebuyers to purchase more affordable homes. The Calgary Real Estate Board has identified a particular appetite for homes ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Jill Conroy Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-808-6199
8 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.87/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.97/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

7964 Views
4.97 8 Very happy with the professional and timely services Jill offered throughout the process. Would certainly recommend her to others looking for an agent to help handle the process properly and efficiently - we'll definitely use Jill again. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 30th 2019
By: Alex D

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Very happy with the professional and timely services Jill offered throughout the process. Would certainly recommend her to others looking for an agent to help handle the process properly and efficiently - we'll definitely use Jill again. FULL REVIEW


Jill is a passionate realtor who listens to her clients and works hard to find the best house for them or selling their property. She is professional, honest, caring and knowledgeable with a great network of real estate related professionals. She was always available anytime we needed her help and provided great support. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor in and around Calgary. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 30th 2018
By: Amir

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill is a passionate realtor who listens to her clients and works hard to find the best house for them or selling their property. She is professional, honest, caring and knowledgeable with a great network of real estate related professionals. She was... FULL REVIEW


Jill helped us buy our first home in Calgary and we loved working with her! She was knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly, and really made the process less confusing for us. Also, she was always available when needed and had great communication skills. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a property in and around Calgary! 4.8000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 13th 2018
By: MoeJ

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill helped us buy our first home in Calgary and we loved working with her! She was knowledgeable, helpful and super friendly, and really made the process less confusing for us. Also, she was always available when needed and had great communication... FULL REVIEW


Jill did an excellent job of helping us buy our first home. She easily found homes for us that fit our specific criteria in our price range. Jill conveniently scheduled showings of our desired places, even with our busy schedule. Spending time with Jill is an absolute blast! Not only is she a lovely person, but she will also share her honest opinion of homes which really helped guide us to our final choice. We absolutely love our new home and feel like we paid the right price - thanks to Jill! We highly recommend her, especially if you are looking for someone who is personable AND has a solid understanding of the housing market in Calgary. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 13th 2018
By: LS

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill did an excellent job of helping us buy our first home. She easily found homes for us that fit our specific criteria in our price range. Jill conveniently scheduled showings of our desired places, even with our busy schedule. Spending time with Jill... FULL REVIEW


Jill was a breath of fresh air in a very stressful and overwhelming real estate market. She was personable, diligent and dedicated. It was her actions that made us feel confident our home would sell. She spent time with us in person and was always eager to answer questions via phone, email, and text during the sale process and weeks after close. We would highly recommend her services to friends and family. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 10th 2018
By: Lena B

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill was a breath of fresh air in a very stressful and overwhelming real estate market. She was personable, diligent and dedicated. It was her actions that made us feel confident our home would sell. She spent time with us in person and was always eager... FULL REVIEW


Jill was extremely personable and patient during the process. We used her on both sides of our deal: to assist with buying a property that we found and to assist with selling ours. We ended up selling our house in a market and neighborhood that STILL has homes for sale 4-5 months later. We had to lower our price slightly but Jill was able to confidently explain why a price reduction would lead to a quick sale, and she was right. In the end, the small price reduction ended up saving us money as our old neighbors have reduced several more times and unable to sell. We sold within 30 days. Jill was always available to chat through our questions, was more than willing to host multiple open houses to get showings (all interest came from the open houses) and she represented us in our best interests, every step of the way. We didn't know Jill before using her services and she became a friend. We highly recommend using her for your realtor needs. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 9th 2018
By: Kevin W.

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill was extremely personable and patient during the process. We used her on both sides of our deal: to assist with buying a property that we found and to assist with selling ours. We ended up selling our house in a market and neighborhood that STILL... FULL REVIEW


Jill is a wonderful knowledgable person, extremely proactive and positive always with a sincere smile on her face. It was a pleasure to find her as realtor (by coincidence) If you want to sell your house or buy a new one and feel like you can't see where to start or how to do it Jill can help you she is amazing! Even in the "dark moments" she's with you guiding and helping, she really goes the extra mile!!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 7th 2018
By: Martha T

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill is a wonderful knowledgable person, extremely proactive and positive always with a sincere smile on her face. It was a pleasure to find her as realtor (by coincidence) If you want to sell your house or buy a new one and feel like you can't see... FULL REVIEW


Jill was extremely helpful during my first experience as a home buyer. She was there any time of day if we wanted to ask any questions, or make appointments to look at places. She was honest from the start, and will help you find exactly what you are looking for. Since I didn't have a lot of experience in this realm, it was Jill who answered all of the questions I had, and made sure we knew exactly what had to be done to buy a home. I highly recommend her to anyone! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 21st 2018
By: Happy Customer - Calgary

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Jill was extremely helpful during my first experience as a home buyer. She was there any time of day if we wanted to ask any questions, or make appointments to look at places. She was honest from the start, and will help you find exactly what you are... FULL REVIEW



Ask Jill Conroy









Jill Conroy currently has no videos to share.



REALTORS® Community Marketing Platform