5 10 403-245-0773 https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-dreger-39287249/ https://www.facebook.com/MikeDregerCentury21BamberRealtyLtd/ 1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W. Calgary,Alberta T2T 0E3 Real Estate Reviews $
Mike Dreger Calgary REALTORS®







Mike Dreger - Calgary REALTORS®

30260
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Mike Dreger

Welcome to my personal introduction, my goal is to introduce myself in a way that will help you choose the right realtor - I began my Real Estate career in August of 1997 in Calgary and with hard work and perseverance, I was able to achieve #1 status in our office in 2001, 2002 and #59 Sales associate in all of Canada in 2002!

In August of 2003, I was headhunted to join a large global land banking/development company specializing in the acquisition of strategically located land for future development, and soon became Executive Vice-President of Sales Canada. In my time there I managed a sales staff of over 120 people and was responsible for over $500M in sales of land through financial planners and the Exempt markets.

After several years of the corporate world I was missing the sense of selling homes which is my passion and returned to Century 21 Bamber in February 2012 and was quickly able to achieve #3 realtor in 2013, #4 in 2014, #3 in 2015 and 2016 as well as Centurion producer each year. In 2017 my team finished #2 in our office and we are striving daily to keep our clients happy. I believe my hard work, experience and dedication to client care are my strongest assets as I treat everyone as family. Your best recognition is a strong testimonial from your clients and I'm sure everyone would have great things to say about their buying/selling experience. I'm also very experienced in the financing and building aspects of real estate, having built several homes over the years myself and can help educate clients on their purchase of a new home. As well, I work with several high end builders in Calgary who provide an exceptional product to the marketplace.

In my spare time I'm an avid sports nuts, play men's rec hockey, cycle, ride motorbikes and have my private pilot's licence - my summer passion is boating and spending time in the Shuswap which I find is a great place to chill and re-charge. On the charitable side, I'm a member of The Mavericks Chuckwagon Racing Team which is a group of 25 local businessmen who run 2 chuckwagons' at The Calgary Stampede yearly and raise money for local children's charities - to the tune of $400,000 plus each year.


Thanks for reading my intro and look forward to helping in any way I can!



Designation: REALTOR®
First Licensed: 1997
Joined Office: 1997
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Luxury Homes, Builders, Inner City
Language: English


CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.

1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2T 0E3


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd. offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
May 29th 2020 11:00:33am

Calgary real estate news

Searching for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines? Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

What Will Happen to the Real Estate Market in Calgary? - RE/MAX News   ..
What Will Happen to the Real Estate Market in Calgary?  RE/MAX News ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, May 22, 2020

Snubbed suburban Calgary home finally lures buyer - The Globe and Mail   ..
Snubbed suburban Calgary home finally lures buyer  The Globe and Mail ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, May 1, 2020

Calgary home sales in April drop by 63 per cent since last year - CTV News   ..
Calgary home sales in April drop by 63 per cent since last year  CTV News ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Real Estate In Calgary Is On The Plunge & It's Going To Keep Getting Cheaper - Narcity Canada   ..
Real Estate In Calgary Is On The Plunge & It's Going To Keep Getting Cheaper  Narcity Canada ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Monday, May 4, 2020

Calgary home sales slump to recent record lows in April amid COVID-19 pandemic - Globalnews.ca   ..
Calgary home sales slump to recent record lows in April amid COVID-19 pandemic  Globalnews.ca ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Saturday, May 9, 2020

Calgary's MLS sales take dramatic dive in April - The Guardian   ..
Calgary's MLS sales take dramatic dive in April  The Guardian ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, May 22, 2020

No Nosedive Ahead for Canadian Real Estate Prices: RE/MAX - RE/MAX News   ..
No Nosedive Ahead for Canadian Real Estate Prices: RE/MAX  RE/MAX News ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Skyline buys 1.1M sq. ft. of Calgary industrial buildings | RENX - Real Estate News EXchange   ..
Skyline buys 1.1M sq. ft. of Calgary industrial buildings | RENX  Real Estate News EXchange ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, May 8, 2020

Calgary MLS sales plummet 63 per cent year over year in April - Calgary Herald   ..
Calgary MLS sales plummet 63 per cent year over year in April  Calgary Herald ..Calgary real estate news

tags:
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Battered Calgary office owners await 'new normal' fallout | RENX - Real Estate News EXchange   ..
Battered Calgary office owners await 'new normal' fallout | RENX  Real Estate News EXchange ..Calgary real estate news

tags:

Mike Dreger Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-245-0773
  • Cell:403-803-3366
10 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W.
Calgary,AB T2T 0E3

30260 Views
5 10 Mike did a great job 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 6th 2020
By: Coreen

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Mike did a great job FULL REVIEW


"Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our home as it was handled with more care and consideration than expected. We appreciate all the hard work Mike did for it to have been a very pleasant experience." 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 29th 2019
By: Karen Syhlonyk -SE Calgary - (Buyer)

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
"Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our... FULL REVIEW


"Mike Dreger is one of the top realtors in Calgary for a reason. Attitude and results" 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 29th 2019
By: Doug Martai - Calgary -(Seller)

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
"Mike Dreger is one of the top realtors in Calgary for a reason. Attitude and results" FULL REVIEW


"Mike was excellent, knowledgeable and very committed. I am very impressed with him. He was dedicated to helping me get the best deal I could and guided me through that process. I would use Mike again definitely!" 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 28th 2019
By: Lindsay - Calgary - (Buyer)

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
"Mike was excellent, knowledgeable and very committed. I am very impressed with him. He was dedicated to helping me get the best deal I could and guided me through that process. I would use Mike again definitely!" FULL REVIEW


"Mike was exceptionally approachable, market aware and available through the purchasing process. He was on time, delivered what he said he would and had a online document signing that I used while travelling to ensure the deal proceeded without delays! Mike is who I would go to for the next real estate deal and highly recommend him to anyone in the housing market . Thanks for your help and expertise Mike!" 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed October 28th 2019
By: Brian Kelly - Calgary - (Buyer)

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
"Mike was exceptionally approachable, market aware and available through the purchasing process. He was on time, delivered what he said he would and had a online document signing that I used while travelling to ensure the deal proceeded without delays!... FULL REVIEW


Mike and Bamber May use any of my comments and I would be pleased to be a reference for any future clients of Mike. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 18th 2019
By: Frank Fekete Vancouver, B.C.

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Mike and Bamber May use any of my comments and I would be pleased to be a reference for any future clients of Mike. FULL REVIEW


Mike did a great job and fulfilled all my expectation! I would use Mike again and recommend him to any of my friends. Great job Mike!! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed August 18th 2019
By: Jim Dokter - Calgary

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Mike did a great job and fulfilled all my expectation! I would use Mike again and recommend him to any of my friends. Great job Mike!! FULL REVIEW


Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our home as it was handled with more care and consideration than expected. We appreciate all the hard work Mike did for it to have been a very pleasant experience. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed February 8th 2019
By: Karen Syhlonyk, SE Calgary

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of... FULL REVIEW


I had a great experience working with Mike. I felt he was honest with me at the same time as solidly representing me. He is clearly experienced and along with being a professional he is a great person. I highly recommend him. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 1st 2018
By: Marla

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
I had a great experience working with Mike. I felt he was honest with me at the same time as solidly representing me. He is clearly experienced and along with being a professional he is a great person. I highly recommend him. FULL REVIEW


We hired Mike Dreger to sell our new build duplex in the SW community of Richmond, west of the old Children's Hospital. Mike and his team were very knowledgeable about the inner-city area, including this small relatively unknown pocket . He understands the current market, and was very informed about our build and could convey it's uniqueness and benefits to potential buyers. We were very impressed with Mike's marketing skills, strategies, and negotiation abilities to make this sale in this difficult economic time. I would highly recommend Mike and his team to anyone seeking a realtor. He went the extra mile for everyone. Thanks, Mike! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 1st 2018
By: Claire MacDougall - Calgary

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
We hired Mike Dreger to sell our new build duplex in the SW community of Richmond, west of the old Children's Hospital. Mike and his team were very knowledgeable about the inner-city area, including this small relatively unknown pocket . He understands... FULL REVIEW



Ask Mike Dreger









Mike Dreger currently has no videos to share.



REALTORS® Community Marketing Platform